Part of CSIT-2017 Conference program

Opening and Plenary Session
(NAS RA, Conference Hall)

Monday, September 25, 2017, (0930 - 1140)
Moderators: Yuri Shoukourian (Armenia), Michel Dayd'e (France)

 0930  Welcome Messages

Yuri Shoukourian – General Chair of CSIT-2017 Conference
Radik Martirosyan – President of National Academy of Sciences
Vahan Martirosyan - Minister of Transport, Communication and Information Technologies
Samvel Haroutiunian - Chairman of the State Committee of Science
 0940  Yervant Zorian (USA)
“Infrastructure for Functional Safety in Automotive Chips”
 1010  Jean Marc Denis (France)
“The Evolution of Computer Techniques (HPC, AI and Quantum)”
 1040  Osni Marques (USA)
“Solving Nonlinear Eigenvalue Problems”
 1110  Alexandr Letichevsky (Ukraine)
“Semigroup Models of Cyber-physical Systems”