Conference Program
Proceedings New!
Program Committee
Organizing Committee
Final version
Paper Submission
Expenses & VISA
Photogallery New!
1-st Call
Armenia Overview
Hotel Information
Previous conferences:
CSIT 1997
CSIT 1999
CSIT 2001
CSIT 2003
CSIT 2005
CSIT 2007
CSIT 2011
CSIT 2013
CSIT 2015
CSIT 2017
CSIT 2019
CSIT 2021
CSIT 2023

General chair:

Yu. Shoukourian
Vice President of the National Academy of Sciences of Armenia

Program Committee:

A. Alexanian (Armenia)
L. Aslanyan (Armenia)
J. Astola (Finland)
R. Atoyan (Armenia)
D. Bj?rner (Denmark)
A. Bogdanov (Russia)
A. Brogi (Italy)
M. Dayde (France)
Ja. Demetrovics (Hungary)
I. Duff (UK)
J. Gruska (Czechia)
I. Guessarian (France)
E. Haroutunian (Armenia)
V. Ivannikov (Russia)
V. Ivanov (Russia)
G. Khachatryan (Armenia)
A. Letichevsky (Ukraine)
H. Marandjian (Armenia)
A. Nanassian (Armenia)
E. Pogossyan (Armenia)
H. Sarukhanyan (Armenia)
V. Shakhghildian (Russia)
S. Shoukourian (Armenia)
A. Slissenko (France)
P. Sloot (The Netherlands)
D. Tavangarian (Germany)
H. Uchida (Japan)
I. Zaslavsky (Armenia)
Yu. Zhuravlev (Russia)
Y. Zorian (USA)
NAS RA & IIAP © 1997-2018