Main Page
Dates New!
Hotel Information
Schedule & Program
Paper Submission
Workshops New!
Final version
Expenses New!
1-st Call
2-nd Call
About NAS RA
About IIAP
Armenia Overview
Previous conferences:
CSIT 1997
CSIT 1999
CSIT 2001
CSIT 2003
CSIT 2005
CSIT 2007
CSIT 2009
CSIT 2011
CSIT 2013
CSIT 2015

Program Committee:


Yu. Shoukourian
National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia

M. Dayde
University of Toulouse, INPT (ENSEEIHT) - IRIT, France

J. Demetrovics
The Computer and Automation Research Institute of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences

International Program Committee:

S. Agaian (USA)
A. Ajemov (Russia)
L. Aslanyan (Armenia)
H. Astsatryan (Armenia)
A. Avetisyan (Russia)
A. Bode (Germany)
A. Bogdanov (Russia)
A. Brogi (Italy)
A. Degtyarev (Russia)
I. Duff (UK)
I. Guessarian (France)
E. Haroutunian (Armenia)
M. Haroutunian (Armenia)
G. Khachatryan (Armenia)
V. Korenkov (Russia)
A. Letichevsky (Ukraine)
H. Marandjian (Armenia)
A. Nanassian (Armenia)
E. Pogossyan (Armenia)
V. Sahakyan (Armenia)
H. Sarukhanyan (Armenia)
S. Shoukourian (Armenia)
A. Slissenko (France)
P. Sloot (The Netherlands)
D. Tavangarian (Germany)
H. Uchida (Japan)
I. Zaslavsky (Armenia)
Yu. Zhuravlev (Russia)
Y. Zorian (USA)

Local Organizing Committee:

V. Sahakyan (Chair)
H. Sahakyan (Secretary)
T. Atoyan
G. Evoyan
A. Mirzoyan
A. Petrosyan
G. Petrosyan
J. Veytsman
Technical Committee:

A. Baskayanc
G. Hajinyan
P. Hakobyan
A. Hovhannisyan
G. Madatyan

NAS RA, IIAP, ASNET-AM © 1997-2017